Menu
PADI Open Water Course

PADI Open Water Course

Get your 18 meter Worldwide PADI diving licence in 3 days ...
Only 14,500 THB

3 Dive Day Trips

3 Dive Day Trips

On all of our scuba-diving day trips you will be accompanied underwater at all times...
Only 4,200 THB

Manta Queen 1-7

Manta Queen 1-7

3 days / 3 nights Liveaboards to Similan Islands from...
Only 18,100 THB all inclusive.

Similan Islands

Big Fish Special - 3 D / 3N (11 Dives)

Manta Queen 2

 

M/V MANTA QUEEN 2

This is the boat to be on to look for the really big stuff. This boat spends all its time around Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock. These are the locations that the Whale Sharks, Reef Manta Ray and the Giant Oceanic Manta Rays like to hang out. The trip departs in the afternoon and sails directly to Koh Bon during the evening. This way you are already there for first dive the following morning when all the other boats are still cruising to get there. Early morning is a great time for both the Whale Shark and manta ray as they need their breakfast too.

Manta Queen 2 accommodate 20 guests in comfortable air conditioned cabins of which three different types are available: Twin bed cabins, Double bed cabins and 4 bed shared cabins to suit groups and families.

Our liveaboard vessel is 24 meters long and 5 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 5 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board kitchen. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well

11 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

 

Itinerary

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock


Departure Night

05:00 PM

Hotel pick up

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

06:15 AM

Wake up call

06:45 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

07:30 AM

Dive briefing #1 "Koh Bon, West Ridge"

09:00 AM

Breakfast

10:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 "Koh Bon, West Ridge"

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #3 " Pinnacle”

03:00 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #4 “ Beach"”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “ The Dome”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Richelieu Rock

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Richelieu Rock”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “Richelieu Rock”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Cost


Manta Queen2

Double cabin 24,000 Baht

Manta Queen2

Twin cabin 24,000 Baht

Manta Queen2

4 Bunk cabin 21,000 Baht

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Transfers from Phuket 500 THB
  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)
  1. Description
  2. Itinerary
  3. Schedule
  4. Cost

 

M/V MANTA QUEEN 2

This is the boat to be on to look for the really big stuff. This boat spends all its time around Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock. These are the locations that the Whale Sharks, Reef Manta Ray and the Giant Oceanic Manta Rays like to hang out. The trip departs in the afternoon and sails directly to Koh Bon during the evening. This way you are already there for first dive the following morning when all the other boats are still cruising to get there. Early morning is a great time for both the Whale Shark and manta ray as they need their breakfast too.

Manta Queen 2 accommodate 20 guests in comfortable air conditioned cabins of which three different types are available: Twin bed cabins, Double bed cabins and 4 bed shared cabins to suit groups and families.

Our liveaboard vessel is 24 meters long and 5 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 5 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board kitchen. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well as Nitrox courses (EAN) and a wide range of PADI Courses i.e. Open Water Course, Advanced Open Water Course, Deep Speciality and many more.

11 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

Manta Queen2 - 4D/3N - 11 Dives

Come and experience 4 wonderful days in the Amazing Similan Islands. The Similan Islands are the most beautiful group of dive sites we have in Thailand and are one of the best areas for diving in the entire world. The crystal clear Andaman Sea surrounding the Similan Islands is well known for crystal clear waters and 40 meter plus viability is normal here. Located about one hundred kilometres North-West of Phuket, are composed of nine granite islands washed by a clear blue tropical ocean and blessed with some of the world’s greatest diving and finest beaches. The Similan Islands are a paradise for snorkelers and scuba divers alike. Come and experience one of the best diving sites in the world. The Similan trip is suitable for all divers with an Open Water license as the dives are relaxing drift dives in shallow lagoons and bays. Turtles drifting by in beautiful coral gardens. Stunning location for photos and video too.

All trips include a night dive (torch provided) and all dives are lead by an experienced dive master or instructor with max group size 6:1 of diver of the same certification level.

Note: All divers who have not been diving for 1 year or over or are a new diver then talk to us about doing a refresher before hand. This can be arranged for as late the afternoon before if you wish . However it will be far better for you if you arrive a day or two before the live aboard then do your refresher on day trip before you go just to get back into it again and therefore arrive at the live aboard more relaxed and ready to go.

Manta Queen2 - 4D/3N - 11 Dives

 

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock



Departure Night

05:00 PM

Hotel pick up

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

06:15 AM

Wake up call

06:45 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

07:30 AM

Dive briefing #1 "Koh Bon, West Ridge"

09:00 AM

Breakfast

10:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 "Koh Bon, West Ridge"

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #3 " Pinnacle”

03:00 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #4 “ Beach"”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “ The Dome”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Richelieu Rock

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Richelieu Rock”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “Richelieu Rock”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Depart Return Dive Sites
Tue 1st Nov Fri 4th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 5th Nov Tue 8th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 9th Nov Sat 12th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 13th Nov Wed 16th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 17th Nov Sun 20th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 21st Nov Thu 24th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 25th Nov Mon 28th Nov Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 29th Nov Fri 2nd Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 3rd Dec Tue 6th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 7th Dec Sat 10th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 11th Dec Wed 14th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 15th Dec Sun 18th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 19th Dec Thu 22nd Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 23rd Dec Mon 26th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 27th Dec Fri 30th Dec Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 31th Dec Tue 3rd Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 4th Jan Sat 7th Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 8th Jan Wed 11th Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 12th Jan Sun 15th Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 16th Jan Thu 19th Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 20th Jan Mon 23rd Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 24th Jan Fri 27th Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 28th Jan Tue 31st Jan Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 1st Feb Sat 4th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 5th Feb Wed 8th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 9th Feb Sun 12th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 13th Feb Thu 16th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 17th Feb Mon 20th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 21st Feb Fri 24th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 25th Feb Tue 28th Feb Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 1st Mar Sat 4th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 5th Mar Wed 8th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 9th Mar Sun 12th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 13th Mar Thu 16th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 17th Mar Mon 20th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 21st Mar Fri 24th Mar Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 25th Mar Tue 28th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 29th Mar Sat 1st Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 2nd Apr Wed 5th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 6th Apr Sun 9th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 10th Apr Thu 13th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 14th Apr Mon 17th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 18th Apr Fri 21th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 22nd Apr Tue 25th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 26th Apr Sat 29th Apr Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 30th Apr Wed 3rd May Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 4th May Sun 7th May Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 8th May Thu 11th May Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck

 

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Koh Tachai and Richelieu Rock


Manta Queen2

Double cabin 24,000 Baht

Manta Queen2

Twin cabin 24,000 Baht

Manta Queen2

4 Bunk cabin 21,000 Baht

 

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Transfers from Phuket
  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

 

Courses:



Open Water Course 9,700 THB
Advanced Open Water 8,300 THB
Nitrox /Enriched Air 7,100 THB
(Includes 8 tanks of Nitrox)
Upgrade Scuba Diver to full Open Water 5,900 THB
Prices include all PADI fees, pool and classroom session, manuals needed

 

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)

INQUIRY

back to top

Diving Courses

Diving Day Trips

Phuket Tours

Liveaboards

About Us

Follow Us